Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elissa Edmonds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elissa Edmonds

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anita Packwood

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies are wonderful and so helpful!"

Phara Paddlety

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & quick response time."

Cathy Annison

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff in the office was very kind and helpful. Janelle went out of her way to help me and answered all my questions."

Shelby McCahon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was very kind and helpful over the phone! She explained my policy very clearly and was very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions."

Anne Smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa is very personable, efficient and knowledgeable! She made the whole process easy and enjoyable."

Dan Marschner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your quick responses today, you made this process harmless I appreciate you all."

Madi Nichelson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience- especially as someone who hasn’t gotten insurance on my own before. Janelle walked me through everything and was very professional and polite. So glad I chose to come here!"

Eric Wright

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 19 years and always have great service with Elissa, Janelle and the rest of the staff. Whether life , home or auto they do a great job taking care of our needs."

Jenna Douglas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Wonderful people and I got a quote after a couple hours :)"

Bonnie Rennaker

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa and her staff have always been ready to take care of our insurance needs, and helping us to understand each step. I highly recommend them!"

Cheri Grimm

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, efficient staff. Transfer request from out of state put in immediately. Staff is responsive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful."

Sarah Young

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found their office very helpful! They were able to add to our existing plan and found us good rates."

David Nelson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa's Team has been very helpful and very responsive. Filed my first claim ever with them this year and Janelle was not just helpful and prompt, but honest and helped guide me through the process for the best outcome."

Tiearra Journey

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would strongly recommend! The staff are super helpful and friendly. The service is amazing! Got everything done and setup same day, painless!"

Laura Breyman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa is very professional and responds quickly to our questions and requests! Thank you Elissa and staff for your ‘can do’ attitude. Laura and Scott Breyman"

Claire Zasadny

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond and super helpful!"

Stacy Ringo

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I grew up in Moscow, live in Seattle, and love my home town insurance team! Whenever I have questions about my car or homeowner insurance, I call or stop by when I am in town to chat with Janelle. I love the personalized service and community connection by working with Elissa and Janelle.They are at least a 5 star team!!"

Mary T

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was really easy to get my insurance set up here as a 1st time car buyer. Communication was easy, fun, and it felt like I was fully understood. I worked with Janelle, she's awesome!!"

Amber Spring

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to set up a new insurance account, and it was very straightforward and pleasant! The office staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helped me get a better understanding of my coverage and all the variable options if I need to make changes in the future. It was a pleasure to work with them!"

Ginger Miller

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful. Never mind just talking to me about questions I have. I shop around and get quotes every couple of years for the same home/auto coverage i have now and i have never received a quote lower than what I pay now plus I get great local service where I can just walk in to the office and talk to someone."

Jared Sega

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been apart of this establishment for over 13 years! They help us with our personal and business vehicles, as well as our home. They are AMAZING to work with! We would recommend them to everyone."

Sonja LaPaglia

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa's team has always provided fast and very supportive service. I have been with them for many years and appreciate that."

Ethan Dale

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elissa and her staff are always extremely quick to answer questions and get me set up with what I needed."

erin stevenson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, easy to work with."

Torrey Stephenson

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle was very friendly and efficient at getting me set up with auto and renter's insurance."