Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Loriann Wheatley

Loriann Wheatley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loriann Wheatley
"The ladies are always upbeat and happy to help."
Profile photo of Emmett Miller

Emmett Miller

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmett Miller
"I just recently moved to the area--literally August 1st--and about ten days after living in Moscow I experienced my one and only car accident with the only car I've ever owned for the past 15 years. I called Elissa right from my totaled vehicle when I had been able to pull over safely to the shoulder. Elissa was so kind, patience, and transparent in helping me through the process of filing the claim, making sure I received my compensation speedily, encouraged me to use my insurance support to be able to go to urgent care and make sure I hadn't suffered any worse bodily injuries. I was able to sit with her in the office while we filed everything together, which made me feel in control in ways that unsurprisingly a car accident can make you feel out of control. Can't thank her and her office enough."
Profile photo of Miriam Brundage

Miriam Brundage

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Brundage
"Always kind, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Laurie E

Laurie E

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie E
"Elissa has been out State Farm agent for years. She has always been professional, courteous, very knowledgeable about our insurance needs and what's best for our needs. She has a great personality, very friendly and easy to get along with which is a big bonus!"
Profile photo of Debra Morrissmith

Debra Morrissmith

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Morrissmith
"Very nice and pleasant - answered all my questions and happily explained parts that I'd didn't understand. I loved their professionalism. I look forward to a long relationship with the person that helped me and Statefarm."
Profile photo of Keith Jones

Keith Jones

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Jones
"When We came to get our insurance transferred from my old hometown, I was unprepared, but Janelle Swanson helped us out with everything and made us feel at home in Moscow."
Profile photo of Susan Weaver (Sue Baily Weaver)

Susan Weaver (Sue Baily Weaver)

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Weaver (Sue Baily Weaver)
"Everyone at Elissa's office has been great. They are very competent and efficient. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Balynda Bridge

Balynda Bridge

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balynda Bridge
"From the moment Janelle answered the phone I felt comfortable and well taken care of. All my questions were answered everything was done with the greatest of ease. I certainly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Debbie Aurelius

Debbie Aurelius

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Aurelius
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anita Packwood

Anita Packwood

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Packwood
"These ladies are wonderful and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Phara Paddlety

Phara Paddlety

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phara Paddlety
"Very helpful & quick response time."
Profile photo of Cathy Annison

Cathy Annison

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Annison
"The staff in the office was very kind and helpful. Janelle went out of her way to help me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Shelby McCahon

Shelby McCahon

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby McCahon
"Janelle was very kind and helpful over the phone! She explained my policy very clearly and was very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions."
Profile photo of Anne Smith

Anne Smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Smith
"Elissa is very personable, efficient and knowledgeable! She made the whole process easy and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Dan Marschner

Dan Marschner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Marschner
"Thanks for your quick responses today, you made this process harmless I appreciate you all."
Profile photo of Madi Nichelson

Madi Nichelson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Nichelson
"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience- especially as someone who hasn’t gotten insurance on my own before. Janelle walked me through everything and was very professional and polite. So glad I chose to come here!"
Profile photo of Eric Wright

Eric Wright

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wright
"I have been a customer for 19 years and always have great service with Elissa, Janelle and the rest of the staff. Whether life , home or auto they do a great job taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Douglas

Jenna Douglas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Douglas
"Great experience! Wonderful people and I got a quote after a couple hours :)"
Profile photo of Bonnie Rennaker

Bonnie Rennaker

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rennaker
"Elissa and her staff have always been ready to take care of our insurance needs, and helping us to understand each step. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cheri Grimm

Cheri Grimm

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Grimm
"Very quick, efficient staff. Transfer request from out of state put in immediately. Staff is responsive, knowledgeable and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Young

Sarah Young

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Young
"Found their office very helpful! They were able to add to our existing plan and found us good rates."
Profile photo of David Nelson

David Nelson

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Nelson
"Elissa's Team has been very helpful and very responsive. Filed my first claim ever with them this year and Janelle was not just helpful and prompt, but honest and helped guide me through the process for the best outcome."
Profile photo of Tiearra Journey

Tiearra Journey

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiearra Journey
"I would strongly recommend! The staff are super helpful and friendly. The service is amazing! Got everything done and setup same day, painless!"
Profile photo of Laura Breyman

Laura Breyman

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Breyman
"Elissa is very professional and responds quickly to our questions and requests! Thank you Elissa and staff for your ‘can do’ attitude. Laura and Scott Breyman"
Profile photo of Claire Zasadny

Claire Zasadny

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Zasadny
"Always quick to respond and super helpful!"